Contact Us

University Academy
1980 Discovery Loop
Panama City, FL 32405
850.481.4410

Principal

Wes Smith – wsmith@university-academy.org

Dean of Elementary Students 

Whitney Gillman – wgillman@university-academy.org

Dean of Middle School Students

Debbi Whitaker – dwhitaker@university-academy.org

Bookkeeper/Human Resources

Becki Swartz- bswartz@university-academy.org

Guidance

Jennifer Bayba- jbayba@university-academy.org

Administrative Secretary/Food Service Coordinator

Val Voorheis- vvoorheis@university-academy.org

Data Clerk

Kim Gonczol- kgonczol@university-academy.org

Receptionist

Klanci Thompson- kthompson@university-academy.org

Receptionist/After Care Coordinator

Maria Gomez- mgomez@university-academy.org