Teachers

4K

Jenna Bland

jbland@university-academy.org

Tonilea McNaron

tmcnaron@university-academy.org

Alexandra Rhodes

amasso@university-academy.org

Kindergarten

Heather Cantwell

hcantwell@university-academy.org

Margaret Hitchcock

mhitchcock@university-academy.org

Vanessa Maulden

vmaulden@university-academy.org

Jamie Stephens

jstephens@university-academy.org

First Grade

Kelly Forehand

kforehand@university-academy.org

Nicole Gill

ngill@university-academy.org

Alex Hall

ahall@university-academy.org

Deborah Skaggs

dskaggs@university-academy.org

Second Grade

Arlin Gerena

agerena@university-academy.org

Amanda Lahr

alahr@university-academy.org

Retessa Smith

rsmith@university-academy.org

Kristen Winterman

kwinterman@university-academy.org

Third Grade

Amanda Addison

aaddison@university-academy.org

Brooke Canfora

bcanfora@university-academy.org

Erika Grathwohl

egrathwohl@university-academy.org

Margaret Shamblin

mshamblin@university-academy.org

Fourth Grade

Krista Chapman

kchapman@university-academy.org

Emily Feldmann

efeldmann@university-academy.org

Amy Henderson

ahenderson@university-academy.org

Jana Walker

jwalker@university-academy.org

Fifth Grade

Betsy Childress

bchildress@university-academy.org

Amy Cunningham

acunningham@university-academy.org

Hollie Pajak

hpajak@university-academy.org

Aubrey Skelton

askelton@university-academy.org

Sixth Grade

Ashley Battles (ELA)

abattles@university-academy.org

Erin Waddell (Math)

ewaddell@university-academy.org

Daniel Davidson (Social Studies)

ddavidson@university-academy.org

Amanda Walker (Science)

awalker@university-academy.org

Seventh Grade

Leigh Ann Yates (ELA)

lyates@university-academy.org

Ashley Higgins (Math)

ahiggins@university-academy.org

Dianne Johnston (Civics)

djohnston@university-academy.org

Yanila O’Neil-Ortiz (Science)

yoneilortiz@university-academy.org

Eighth Grade

Becky Terrell (ELA)

bterrell@university-academy.org

Lacey Obos (Math)

lobos@university-academy.org

Greg Barron (Geography/AP Human Geography)

gbarron@university-academy.org

Linda Yori (Science)

lyori@university-academy.org

Special Area

Bradley Stanford (PE/Athletic Director)

bstanford@university-academy.org

Sarah Davis (Art)

sdavis@university-academy.org

Shannon Stem (Music)

sstem@university-academy.org

ESE Resource

Hannah Ford (Elementary School)

hford@university-academy.org

Allison Moreira (Middle School)

amoreira@university-academy.org

Toni Golden (Speech-Language Pathologist)

tgolden@university-academy.org