Teachers

4K

Jenna Bland

jbland@university-academy.org

Alexandra Rhodes

amasso@university-academy.org

Kindergarten

Alex Hall

ahall@university-academy.org

Kelly Forehand

kforehand@university-academy.org

Nicole Gill

ngill@university-academy.org

First Grade

Vanessa Maulden

vmaulden@university-academy.org

Heather Cantwell

hcantwell@university-academy.org

Jamie Stephens

jstephens@university-academy.org

Margaret Hitchcock

mhitchcock@university-academy.org

Second Grade

Kristen Winterman

kwinterman@university-academy.org

Margaret Shamblin

mshamblin@university-academy.org

Arlin Gerena

agerena@university-academy.org

Third Grade

Amanda Addison

aaddison@university-academy.org

Hollie Pajak

hpajak@university-academy.org

Jana Walker

jwalker@university-academy.org

Fourth Grade

Amy Cunningham

acunningham@university-academy.org

Aubrey Lovorn

alovorn@university-academy.org

Sarah Duderstadt

sduderstadt@university-academy.org

Emily Feldmann

efeldmann@university-academy.org

Fifth Grade

Betsy Childress

bchildress@university-academy.org

Leigh Ann Yates

lyates@university-academy.org

Whitney Gillman

wgillman@university-academy.org

Sixth Grade

Erin Waddell (Math)

ewaddell@university-academy.org

Amanda Walker (Science)

awalker@university-academy.org

Sarah Davis (ELA)

sdavis@university-academy.org

Seventh Grade

Dianne Johnston (Civics)

djohnston@university-academy.org

Ashley Higgins (Math)

ahiggins@university-academy.org

Eighth Grade

Lacey Obos (Math)

lobos@university-academy.org

Linda Yori (Science)

lyori@university-academy.org

Greg Barron (Geography/AP Human Geography)

gbarron@university-academy.org

Special Area

PE – Bradley Stanford

bstanford@university-academy.org

ESE Resource

Allison Moreira

amoreira@university-academy.org