Teachers

4K

Jenna Bland

jbland@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Alexandra Rhodes

amasso@university-academy.org

 

Kindergarten

 

Elen Crow

ecrow@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Alex Hall

ahall@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Kelly Forehand

kforehand@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Nicole Gill

ngill@university-academy.org

First Grade

 

Vanessa Maulden

vmaulden@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Heather Cantwell

hcantwell@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Jamie Stephens

jstephens@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Margaret Hitchcock

mhitchcock@university-academy.org

 

Second Grade

 

Stephanie Fischer

sfischer@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Kristen Winterman

kwinterman@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Margaret Shamblin

mshamblin@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Arlin Gerena

agerena@university-academy.org

 

Third Grade

 

Amanda Addison

aaddison@university-academy.org

 

 

 

 

Hollie Pajak

hpajak@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Jana Walker

jwalker@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Amy Cunningham

acunningham@university-academy.org

 

 

Aubrey Lovorn

alovorn@university-academy.org

 

Sarah Duderstadt

sduderstadt@university-academy.org

Fifth Grade

 

Betsy Childress

bchildress@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Leigh Ann Yates

lyates@university-academy.org

 

Mary Sue Woodruff

mwoodruff@university-academy.org

Sixth Grade

 

Erin Waddell (Math)

ewaddell@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Amanda Walker (Science)

awalker@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Dianne Johnston (Social Studies)

djohnston@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Sarah Davis (ELA)

sdavis@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Seventh Grade

 

Kristina Malburg (English/Language Arts)

kmalburg@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Kelley Hodges (Science)

khodges@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Ashley Higgins (Math)

ahiggins@university-academy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Eighth Grade

 

Lacey Obos (Math)

lobos@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Linda Yori (Science)

lyori@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Tracy Huffstutler (English/Language Arts)

thuffstutler@university-academy.org

 

 

Greg Barron (Geography/AP Human Geography)

gbarron@university-academy.org

Special Area

 

PE – Bradley Stanford

bstanford@university-academy.org

 

 

 

 

Art – Kesia Milner

kmilner@university-academy.org

 

ESE Resource

 

Whitney Gillman

wgillman@university-academy.org

 

 

 

Allison Moreira

amoreira@university-academy.org